Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Start Date
Next Date :
Dec 07, 2020 at 05:00 pm EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
34Session(s)
Award: 50 Well-Being Points
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
Free
This class will happen Live
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
Certification
Certification
50 Well-Being Points
Description
Join me for this 30 minute slow flow class in which I will review the fundamentals of alignment and breath work using postures that flow together. All levels are welcome to join!
Additional Information
No class 6/29 or 8/3
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Mon Jun 8 at 05:00 pm EST
  • Total :
    34 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    8 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    118
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Session 1
30 Minute Session
Mon Jun 8 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 2
30 Minute Session
Mon Jun 15 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 3
30 Minute Session
Mon Jun 22 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 5
30 Minute Session
Mon Jul 13 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 6
30 Minute Session
Mon Jul 20 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 7
30 Minute Session
Mon Jul 27 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 9
30 Minute Session
Mon Aug 10 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 10
30 Minute Session
Mon Aug 17 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 12
30 Minute Session
Mon Aug 31 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 13
30 Minute Session
Mon Sep 14 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 14
30 Minute Session
Mon Sep 21 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 15
30 Minute Session
Mon Sep 28 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 16
30 Minute Session
Mon Oct 5 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 17
30 Minute Session
Mon Oct 12 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 18
30 Minute Session
Wed Oct 14 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 19
30 Minute Session
Mon Oct 19 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 20
30 Minute Session
Wed Oct 21 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 21
30 Minute Session
Mon Oct 26 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 22
30 Minute Session
Wed Oct 28 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 23
30 Minute Session
Mon Nov 2 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 25
30 Minute Session
Mon Nov 9 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 26
30 Minute Session
Wed Nov 11 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 27
30 Minute Session
Mon Nov 16 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 28
30 Minute Session
Wed Nov 18 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 29
30 Minute Session
Mon Nov 23 at 05:00 pm EST
Session 30
30 Minute Session
Wed Nov 25 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 31
30 Minute Session
Mon Dec 7 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 32
30 Minute Session
Wed Dec 9 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 33
30 Minute Session
Mon Dec 14 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 34
30 Minute Session
Wed Dec 16 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 35
30 Minute Session
Mon Dec 21 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 36
30 Minute Session
Wed Dec 23 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 37
30 Minute Session
Mon Dec 28 at 05:00 pm EST
Mat Yoga 38
30 Minute Session
Wed Dec 30 at 05:00 pm EST
About Creator
Kate is trained through the Wellcoaches program and is a nationally board certified health and wellness coach and a certified yoga instructor. Kate has been working in Integrative Health since 1998 when she worked at the Mind/Body Medical Institute in Boston, Massachusetts. Kate also completed programs for holistic cancer coaching and yoga and cancer. As part of respective research studies funded by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the National Institutes of Health, Kate trained hypertensive research subjects in the areas of Mindfulness and the Relaxation Response. Kate has a background in education and yoga, which she has found especially useful in dispersing health and wellness information. Kate brings to her clients a non-judgmental and authentic listening style and a belief that all have the ability to reach their wellness goals. Her specialties include personal growth, finding balance, healthy eating, and stress reduction.
Learners Enrolled