Start Date
Recorded :
Tue Sep 22 at 05:00 pm EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
16Session(s)
Award: 50 Well-Being Points
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
Free
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certification
Certification
50 Well-Being Points
Description
Join us for a guided meditation from one of PGIHH's coaching staff members. You may join and leave any time during the scheduled meditation to suit your schedule. Meditations will include offerings such as guided imagery, mindfulness meditation, body scan and loving kindness.


Pre-requisites
No class on 7/28
Additional Information
Please allow 4 weeks for points to be awarded.
Learning Intrest
About This Class
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Tue Sep 22 at 05:00 pm EST
  • Total :
    16 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    106
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
1
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 6 at 05:00 pm EST
2
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 13 at 05:00 pm EST
3
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 20 at 05:00 pm EST
4
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 27 at 05:00 pm EST
5
30 Minute Session
Tue Jun 30 at 04:30 pm EST
6
30 Minute Session
Tue Jul 7 at 04:30 pm EST
7
30 Minute Session
Tue Jul 14 at 04:30 pm EST
8
30 Minute Session
Tue Jul 21 at 04:30 pm EST
10
30 Minute Session
Tue Aug 4 at 04:30 pm EST
11
30 Minute Session
Tue Aug 11 at 04:30 pm EST
12
30 Minute Session
Tue Aug 18 at 04:30 pm EST
13
30 Minute Session
Tue Aug 25 at 04:30 pm EST
14
30 Minute Session
Tue Sep 1 at 04:30 pm EST
15
30 Minute Session
Tue Sep 8 at 04:30 pm EST
16
30 Minute Session
Tue Sep 15 at 04:30 pm EST
17
30 Minute Session
Tue Sep 22 at 04:30 pm EST
About Creator
Diane is a Nationally Board certified Health and Wellness Coach, has completed training through Wellcoaches and she has also completed Therapeutic Coach training through the Meta Institute. She brings 14 years of nursing experience including positions in the Emergency Room, Endoscopy and Hospice to her work as a Wellness Coach. This combination of compassionate nursing alongside intuitive coaching enables clients to take an active role in their health and receive meaningful support and accountability to become who they want to be. Special interests include creativity, the role of spirituality in health and assisting caregivers with their own self-care. Diane has also completed a Holistic Cancer and Coaching program. In addition, she is collaborating on a pilot study to provide Wellness Coaching to patients at the Woodbury Penny George Institute for Health and Healing Clinic.